[Webinar] GenRocket Enterprise Product Launch

by admin on Feb 18, 2021

If you haven’t yet registered for our Enterprise Product Announcement webinar, here’s a reminder. And if you have registered, please bring your questions and comments to this customer-only briefing and live demonstration of this major new product release.

GenRocket is about to release enterprise-class functionality to its market-leading Test Data Automation platform with extensive self service capabilities optimized for Agile and DevOps environments.

Now test data can be easily provisioned on-demand by developers and testers at any stage of the SDLC.


Our customer only announcement webinar will be held on Thursday, February 18 at 7am PST, 11am EST, 3pm GMT, 8:30pm IST to provide a technology overview and live demo of the new GenRocket platform.

Here are some key elements of this exciting new release:

  • Test Data Epics, Stories and Cases: Design test data as part of an Agile process and generate any volume or variety of data to maximize coverage during automated test procedures.
  • Intelligent Data Subsetting: Deploy a single platform for combining queried production data with secure synthetic data to produce a blended test data subset to maximize the accuracy of testing.
  • Enterprise Scalability: Store thousands of test data cases in a shared repository that facilitates collaboration, version control, synchronized changes, and usage analytics.

During the webinar, we will explain these new capabilities and conduct a live demonstration based on a real-world testing challenge. GenRocket co-founders Garth Rose (CEO) and Hycel Taylor (CTO) will present the technology and also answer your questions.